Channel Surfers – America’s Hat/Canada’s Shorts Episode 2

Hey everyone, sorry but I don’t have a movie to review for you all this week but I do have the newest episode of mine and my friend Chris’ podcast America’s Hat/Canada’s Shorts, it just came out yesterday and this time around Chris tries to explain to me why the TLC channel is so popular with people, especially with American’s. You can check that out right over HERE.

And that’s pretty much it. Sorry for this being really short, I will have a movie review up next Tuesday as I’m seeing at least one movie this week, no idea what it is (I hope it’s Rise of the Guardians), and I’ll be back on Thursday with part two of my ideas on what should have been done with the Green Lantern franchise. If you haven’t seen that check it out HERE.

See you on Thursday!

Let us know your thoughts!

